+971(50) 848 52 90

20 YEARS ON CARGO TRANSPORTATION

truckOne of the company’s work tendencies is land transportation. The well tailored routes, warehouses, customs and services allow the “Al Bayan Logistics” company to carry out cargo transportation of any volume with any difficulties.

The existence of long-term contracted mutual relations with transport companies, which comply with high standards of qualitative services and which are reliable partners as to safety transport of goods allow us to maintain competitive position in such type of transportation.

The company carries out a significant volume of land transportation from seaports of Saint-Petersburg, Kotka, Klaiped and also from Kaunas consolidated warehouses in Moscow and regions of the Russian Federation in full compliance with the rules of international land transportation. The company also carries out land transportation from the UAE to the regions of the Gulf, Turkey, Central Asia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine.  Vessels loading and sending of containers are made from the Dubai’s Jebel Ali and Rashid ports with all required documents preparation.  Our specialists track the containers movement since departure from UAE till arrival to the port of destination and further to recipient.

Services in the field of Land Transportation:

  • Transportation from any spot in the world without limit by the movement route 
  • Control of the cargo movement at all transportation routs
  • Transportation of oversized cargo and organization of potential transportation
  • Car gathering by mobile connection
  • Cargo insurance and accompanying
  • Cooperation with famous carriers
MAKE A REQUEST FOR CALCULATING TRANSPORTATION COST, FILLING OUT THE  ONLINE REQUEST FORM.

+971(50) 848 52 90

20 ЛЕТ НА РЫНКЕ ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗОК

truckОдним из направлений работы Компании являются автотранспортные перевозки грузов. Эффективные налаженные маршруты, склады перегрузки, таможенные и сервисные услуги на данном направленнии позволяют компании "Al Bayan Logistics" осуществлять перевозки грузов любого объема и любой сложности.

Наличие долгосрочных контрактных взаимоотношений с транспортными компаниями, которые соответствуют высоким стандартам качества обслуживания и являются надежными партнерами с точки зрения безопасности перевозки грузов позволяют нам удерживать конкурентные позиции в данном направлении перовозки.

Компания выполняет значительный объем автоперевозок грузов из морских портов С.-Петербурга, Котки, Клайпеды, а также со складов консолидации Каунаса в Москву и регионы России в полном соответствии с правилами международных автомобильных перевозок. Так же осуществляются автоперевозки из ОАЭ в регионы Персидского Залива, Турцию, страны Средней Азии, Казахстан и Украину.  Погрузка на суда и отправка контейнеров производится из портов Дубая «Jebel Ali» и «Rashid» с оформлением всей требуемой документации.  Наши специалисты отслеживают продвижение контейнеров от выхода из порта ОАЭ до прибытия в порт назначения и далее до получателя.

Услуги в сфере автомобильных перевозок

  • Осуществление перевозок из любой точки мира,без ограничения по маршруту следования
  • Контроль движения груза на всем маршруте транспортировки
  • Перевозка негабаритных грузов и организация проектных перевозок
  • Комплектование автомобилей мобильной связью
  • Страхование и сопровождение грузов
  • Сотрудничество с известными перевозчиками

 

ОФОРМИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ НА РАСЧЕТ СТОИМОСТИ ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ, ЗАПОЛНИВ  ФОРМУ ОНЛАЙН-ЗАЯВКИ.